Wedding Crashers Brooklyn 2021

By

Bands, DJs and Dance Lessons

74 Events / @74events
Beat Train Productions / @beattrain
Brooklyn Dance Lessons / @brooklyndancelessons
Highline String Quartet / @highlinequartet
June Events / @djmissjune
Lucy Music / @lucymusicny
Mr Salt Music / @mrsaltmusic
Silver Arrow Band / @silverarrowband
Stylus DJ Entertainment / @stylusdjentertainment

Beauty and Wellness

Aisle Talk / @aisletalk
DNA Skin NYC / @dnaskin.nyc
Hidden Gem Wedding Atelier / @HiddenGemAtelier
Orangetheory Fitness Brooklyn-Midwood / @otfbrooklynmidwood
SB Beauty / @sbbeautynyc
Your Love Profiles / @dorisfullgrabe

Beer, Wine and Spirits

Strong Rope Brewery / @strongropebrewery
Threes Brewing / @threesbrewing
Waterfront Wines & Spirits / @winesnyc

Bridal Wear, Groom’s Wear, Jewelry, Accesories and Preservation

Alyson Nicole / @alyson_nicole_
Bridgestone Cleaners / @bridgestonenyc
Celeste New York / @celestenewyork_bridal
Sweet Caroline Adornments / @sweetcarolineadornments
The Groom’s Man / @newyorkfashiongeek
Vanessa Lianne Jewelry / @vanessaliannejewelry

Cakes and Desserts

Dolce Brooklyn / @dolcebrooklyn
Manhattan Sweets Boutique Bakery / @manhattansweets
Mini Melanie / @minimelanienyc
Wafels and Dinges / @wafelsanddinges
WildFlour NYC / @wildflournyc

Caterers

Bartleby and Sage / @bartlebyandsage
Bonbite Catering / @bonbitenyc
Dish Food & Events / @dishfoodnyc
Fig & Pig Catering / @figandpigcatering
Frankies Spuntino Events / @frankiesspuntino
Marcey Brownstein Catering / @marceybrownsteincatering
Marlow Events / @marlowevents
Olivia Cooks For You / @oliviacooksforyou
Pizza Moto / @pizzamoto
Purslane / @purslanecatering
Red Oyster / @redoysterusa
The Raging Skillet / @chefrossinyc

Coordinators and Planners

Campbell Events / @campbellevents
Flying Little Birds / @flyinglittlebirds
Hudson Valley Ceremonies / @hvceremonies
Little Design Shoppe Creative Co / @littledesignshoppecreativeco
Modern Rebel & Co / @modernrebelandco
Natural Order
Pearl Weddings & Events / @pearl_weddings
re•events / @lovereevents
Soirée Special Events / @soireespecialevents
Starling / @starling.nyc
Willow Weddings / @willowweddingsnyc

Decor and Rentals

Ashley Gunsteens Calligraphy & Design / @gunsteens_lettering
Broadway Party Rentals / @broadwaypartyrentals
JN Chalk & Co / @jnchalkandco
Something Taylored / @somethingtayloredrentals

Favors and Gifts

Bee Raw / @beerawhoney
The Giftwell / @thegiftwell

Floral and Event Designers

BloomAgainBklyn / @bloomagainbklyn
Etvernal / @etvernal
fleursBELLA / @fleursbella
Flying Little Birds / @flyinglittlebirds
Little Design Shoppe & Creative Co / @littledesignshoppecreativeco
The Parcel Flower Co / @theparcelflower.co

Honeymoons and Travel

Savvy Navigator / @savvynavigator

Illustrations and Invitations

Ashley Gunsteens Calligraphy & Design / @gunsteens_lettering
Illustrated Courtship / @illustratedcourtship
JN Chalk & Co / @jnchalkandco
Little Design Shoppe Creative Co / @littledesignshoppecreativeco
Perfectly Invited / @perfectlyinvited

Lighting

Universal Light and Sound / @ulsnyc

Officiants

Hudson Valley Ceremonies / @hvceremonies

Photographers and Photobooths

Elvira Kalviste Photography / @elvirakalviste
Erica Reade Photography / @coupleswhocommit
Hannah Jan Photo / @hannahjanphoto
JDZ Photography / @jdzphotography
Luna Wedding Studio / @lunaweddingsstudio
Maggie Marguerite Studio / @maggiemarguerite
NY 1 Minute / @ny1minute
Photomuse / @photomuse_kristin
Picture-Minded Photography / @pictureminded
READYLUCK / @readyluck
Sarah Bode-Clark Photography / @sarahbodeclark
Third Rail Photo Booths /@thirdrailphotobooths
Wandermore Photography / @wandermorephotography

Registries

The Knot / @theknot
ThirstyNest / @thirstynest

Transportation

New York Trolley Company / @nytrolleyco

Venues and Accommodations

61 Local / @61local
501 Union / @501union
Basilica Hudson / @basilicaweddings
Hampton Inn Brooklyn Downtown / @hamptoninnbk
Hutton Brickyards / @huttonbrickyards
Marlow Events / @marlowevents
Strong Rope Brewery / @strongropebrewery
Taconic Ridge Farm / @taconicridgefarm
The BARN at Liberty Farms / @barnatlibertyfarms
The Bell House / @bellhouseny
The Brower @ The Brooklyn Children’s Museum / @bcmevents
The Green Building / @greenbuildingnyc
The Hoxton, Williamsburg / @thehoxtonhotel
The William Vale / @thewilliamvale
Threes Brewing / @threesbrewing

Videographers

The Rebel Darlings / @therebeldarlings

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)