Wedding Crashers Hudson Valley 2021

By

Photo: Photomuse / Kristin Reimer

Bands, DJs and Dance Lessons

Brooklyn Dance Lessons / @brooklyndancelessons
Garrett & Tamara / @garrettandtamara
June Events / @djmissjune

Beauty and Wellness

Honeycomb + Prince: Weddings + Wellness / @honeycombprinceweddings
MG Hair & Makeup / @mghairandmakeup

Bridal Wear, Groom’s Wear, Jewelry, Accesories and Preservation

Betsy Wise Bridal / @betsywisebridal
Rebecca Schoneveld Bridal / @rebeccaschoneveld_bridal

Caterers

Atelier Roquette & Home/Made Hudson / @homemadehudson
Heritage Food + Drink / @heritagefooddrink
Fig & Pig Catering / @figandpigcatering
Mazzone Catering / @mazzonecatering
STE Events / @ste_events

Coordinators and Planners

Atelier Roquette & Home/Made Hudson / @homemadehudson
BLB Events / @blb_events
b’burg events / @bburgevents
Greater Good Events / @greatergood_events
Honeycomb + Prince: Weddings + Wellness / @honeycombprinceweddings
Hudson Valley Ceremonies / @hvceremonies

Decor and Rentals

Please B Seated / @pbsevents
Something Taylored Rentals / @somethingtayloredrentals

Favors and Gifts

Cooper’s Daughter Spirits / @coopersdaughterspirits

Floral and Event Designers

A Petal to Peddle / @apetaltopeddle
Ailish Floral / @ailishfloral
Atelier Roquette & Home/Made Hudson / @homemadehudson
Dancing Tulip Floral Boutique / @dancingtulipfloral
Petals & Roots / @petalsandroots
The Parcel Flower Co. / @theparcelflower.co
Three Notch Florals / @threenotchflorals

Invitations

Paper Trail / @papertrailrhinebeck
Stephanie Tara Stationery / @stephanietarastationery

Officiants

Have Lover, Will Travel / @haveloverwilltravel
Hudson Valley Ceremonies / @hvceremonies

Photographers and Photobooths

Delconte Photography / @cynthiadelconte
JDZ Photography / @jdzphotography
JC Lemon Photography / @jclemonphoto
Joann Arruda Photography / @jojarruda
Photomuse / @photomuse_kristin
The Brindamour Booth / @brindamourbooth
Turnquist Collective / @turnquistcollective

Venues and Accommodations

Basilica Hudson / @basilicaweddings
City Winery Hudson Valley / @citywineryhv
Copake Weddings / @copakeweddings
Heritage Food + Drink / @heritagefooddrink
Taconic Ridge Farm / @taconicridgefarm
Takk House / @takkhouse

Videographers

Turnquist Collective / @turnquistcollective

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)