Wedding Crashers Brooklyn Vendors 2022

By

Bands, DJs and Dance Lessons

Brooklyn Dance Lessons / @brooklyndancelessons
DWP Live Factory / @dwplivefactory
Garrett & Tamara / @garrettandtamara
Highline String Quartet / @highlinequartet
June Events / @missdjjune
Lucy Music / @lucymusicny
Silver Arrow Band / @silverarrowband
Stylus DJ Entertainment / @stylusdjentertainment

Beauty and Wellness

Aisle Talk / @aisletalk

Beer, Wine and Spirits

Strong Rope Brewery / @strongropebrewery
Threes Brewing / @threesbrewing
Waterfront Wines & Spirits / @waterfrontwinesnyc

Bridal Wear, Groom’s Wear, Jewelry, Accesories and Preservation

Alyson Nicole / @alyson_nicole_
Bridgestone Cleaners / @bridgestonenyc
Celeste New York / @celestenewyork_bridal
POÉMIA / @poemia.nyc
The Groom’s Man / @newyorkfashiongeek

Cakes and Desserts

Dolce Brooklyn / @dolcebrooklyn
Manhattan Sweets Boutique Bakery / @manhattansweets
Mini Melanie / @minimelanienyc
Wafels and Dinges / @wafelsanddinges
WildFlour NYC / @wildflournyc

Caterers

Bartleby and Sage / @bartlebyandsage
Dish Food & Events / @dishfoodnyc
Fig & Pig Catering / @figandpigcatering
Marcey Brownstein Catering / @marceybrownsteincatering
Purslane / @purslanenyc
Red Oyster / @redoysterusa
The Raging Skillet / @chefrossinyc

Coordinators and Planners

BLB Events / @blb_events
Campbell Events / @campbellevents
Great Good Events / @greatergood_events
Hudson Valley Ceremonies / @hvceremonies
Lani Events / @lani.events
Modern Rebel & Co / @modernrebelandco
Starling / @starling.nyc

Decor and Rentals

Broadway Party Rentals / @broadwaypartyrentals

Favors and Gifts

The Giftwell / @thegiftwell

Floral and Event Designers

A Petal to Peddle / @apetaltopeddle
Petals & Roots / @petalsandroots
The Parcel Flower Co / @theparcelflower.co

Honeymoons and Travel

Savvy Navigator / @savvynavigator

Illustrations and Invitations

Illustrated Courtship / @illustratedcourtship
Jubilee Paper / @jubileepaper

Lighting

Universal Light and Sound / @ulsnyc

Officiants

Hudson Valley Ceremonies / @hvceremonies

Photographers and Photobooths

Erica Reade Photography / @coupleswhocommit
JDZ Photography / @jdzphotography
Luna Wedding Studio / @lunaweddingsstudio
Maggie Marguerite Studio / @maggiemarguerite
NY 1 Minute / @ny1minute
Photomuse / @photomuse_kristin
Picture-Minded Photography / @pictureminded
READYLUCK / @readyluck
Third Rail Photo Booths /@thirdrailphotobooths
Wandermore Photography / @wandermorephotography

Registries

The Dowry / @thedowryregistry

Transportation

New York Trolley Company / @nytrolleyco

Venues and Accommodations

501 Union / @501union
Ace Hotel / @acehotelbrooklyn
Basilica Hudson / @basilicaweddings
City Winery / @citywinerynyc
Hampton Inn Brooklyn Downtown / @hamptoninnbk
Strong Rope Brewery / @strongropebrewery
The BARN at Liberty Farms / @barnatlibertyfarms
The Green Building / @greenbuildingnyc
The Hoxton, Williamsburg / @thehoxtonhotel
Threes Brewing / @threesbrewing

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)